fbpx
Select Page

Lunch & Learn Series

Human Design for Everyone Free Lunch and Learn Teleseries
Wednesday, February 6
1pm Eastern/12pm Central/10 am Pacific
Our topic this week is:
Ain’t Misbehavin’
Why We Do The Things We Do…

child

***To register, simply put your email address in the box below. Then check your email inbox for your confirmation and instructions! You will be asked to click on a link to “subscribe” to the autoresponder. When you click on the link, the automatic service will send you a confirmation email. You are only subscribing to this particular teleclass.

We use this double opt-in feature to protect you from unwanted spam. We will NOT email you double newsletters. If you do not receive a confirmation email, please send an email to karen@joyfulmission.com.

[OPT-IN FORM HERE]
Love,

Karen

Karen